Question about Kodak EasyShare C533 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Difficulty reviewing pictures when camera docked

I have no trouble reviewing pictures by pressing review, then R or L arrow when the camera is undocked, but when it is docked, after it has printed the first picture, pressing review and then any of the arrrows fails to either move to the next image or show the number of copies requested. This requires removing the camera and selecting the frame to be printed for each print, which I know is not right. Can you help? (Camera and dock are only a month into the warranty.)

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

Had the same thing happen. You must use the arrows on the dock, not those on the camera.

Posted on Jul 28, 2007

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi there,
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.

Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.

Here's a link to this great service

Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

The review arrow in the upper left is stuck. I can take pictures but all the panel buttons do not work. Help!!!


Hi ,you make good point about camera review I never thought of that.
Now If any of you are struggling with camera review,then I recommend you check out camera.
The is a thorough review on it here http://videocamerabest.com. I hope that helps some of you here at http://videocamerabest.com!

Dec 02, 2012 | Nikon D40x Digital Camera

1 Answer

I dont have the manual and dont know how to review the pictures.


Well it would be easier to give you exact instructions if you included a model name and/or number of digital camera you are asking about. Without that information, all I can do is give you general terms that pertain to the majority of digital cameras.

To review the pictures, turn the camera on and press the "review" button on the back. Then use the arrow keys to navagate the pictures one by one.

Good luck!

May 13, 2011 | Cameras

1 Answer

When i turn on the camera the screen is pitch black but i can still take a picture but nothing shows up the lens is open and clean. wat do i do?


Could be a couple of things.
Hopefully, you accidentally configured the camera to not provide an instant review.

To set the instant review time:
In Capture mode, Press the menu button
use the 4-way controller (up/down arrows) to select [instant review]
press the 4-way controller (right arrow)
Use the 4-way controller (up/down arrows) to change the display time
press the OK button.
Press the menu button to return to capture status.

Mar 10, 2011 | Pentax Optio E20 Digital Camera

1 Answer

How to review pictures


Press the PLAYBACK button that is located above the Display at the right side and left to the Zoom buttons.

Once you press the PLAYBACK button, the Camera goes in to the Playback mode. Now you can use left and right arrow buttons to view the images.

To playback the movies it is required to press the center button.

Jul 17, 2010 | Sony Cyber-shot DSC-S700 Digital Camera

1 Answer

I used to be able to view a picture within the 10 second review timeset immediately after shooting with the 'zoom lever', however, this function is not working now. Any suggestions as to what i need to go...


Sounds like the settings just got changed - to change the Review time setting do the following:

-Press the MENU button on the camera
-Under the camera settings menu (the tab with the camera icon), use the down arrow to scroll down to the "Review" line
-Then use the left or right arrows to change the "Review" setting back to "10 sec."
-Press the MENU button again to save the changes.

Jul 06, 2009 | Canon IXUS 80 IS Digital Camera

1 Answer

I WANT TO REVIEW PICS AFTER TAKING THEM, WHAT DO I PRESS TO


Most Lumix cameras are the same.

Press the "down" arrow on the directional pad. You can then look through the pictures by pressing "left" or "right". To get out of the review, just press the "down" arrow again.

Please don't forget to rate this, if it help your situation!

Apr 02, 2009 | Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ3 Digital Camera

1 Answer

FLASHING SCREEN ON REVIEW


No, you've just turned on the "highlights" option in image review. Press the up arrow on the d-pad to get back to the normal setting.

Dec 30, 2007 | Nikon D40x Digital Camera

1 Answer

Review the pictures


Using the Quick View Button Press the QUICK VIEW button. The last picture taken is displayed. Use the arrow pad to display other pictures. Press the QUICK VIEW button again when you are ready to take another picture. Using the Mode Dial Turn the mode dial to the playback option (the green arrow). Use the arrow pad to navigate to your picture of choice.

Sep 01, 2005 | Olympus Stylus Verve S / ?-181 mini S...

1 Answer

Review the pictures


Using the Quick View Button Press the QUICK VIEW button. The last picture taken is displayed. Use the arrow pad to display other pictures. Press the QUICK VIEW button again when you are ready to take another picture. Using the Mode Dial Turn the mode dial to the playback option (the green arrow). Use the arrow pad to navigate to your picture of choice.

Sep 01, 2005 | Olympus Stylus Verve / ?-mini Digital...

1 Answer

Review the pictures


Press the QUICK VIEW button. The last picture taken is displayed. Use the arrow pad to display other pictures. Press the QUICK VIEW button again when you are ready to take another picture. Using the Mode Dial Turn the mode dial to the playback option (the green arrow). Use the arrow pad to navigate to your picture of choice.

Sep 01, 2005 | Olympus ? Stylus 500 Digital Camera

Not finding what you are looking for?
Kodak EasyShare C533 Digital Camera Logo

Related Topics:

77 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Kodak Cameras Experts

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17130 Answers

Jerry Greenberg
Jerry Greenberg

Level 3 Expert

1689 Answers

Computer Links

Level 3 Expert

2386 Answers

Are you a Kodak Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...