Question about Whirlpool GU1100XTLB / GU1100XTLQ / GU1100XTLT Built-in Dishwasher

1 Answer

Rating and reviews for a dishwasher

I'm considering on buying a used Whirlpool Model #GU1100XTLQ1 and cannot find any reviews. Can you please help me and possibly tell me how old this model is? I have a serial #FP3815823 type 5750 if that helps.

Thank you

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    MVP:

    An expert that gotĀ 5 achievements.

    Sergeant:

    An expert that hasĀ over 500 points.

    Champion:

    An expert who has answered 200 questions.

  • Expert
  • 291 Answers

They seem to be a good unit and from the model your looking is just over 5 years old / larry

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya Repairman can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repair professionals here in the US.
click here to Talk to a Repairman (only for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I don't know which are the soak and strong buttons on my bush dishwasher can you tell me ?


Tell me the model and I should be able to find your manual.

Click COMMENT under my post.

Have a look at the video reviews. I trust you did mean 'BUSH' and not 'BOSCH'?

Bush Dishwasher Review - DWFS146W White Full Size Bush ...

? 7:56
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BF2eEiS9sCs
Oct 10, 2015 - Uploaded by MyReviews
Before you consider buying a Bush dishwasher DWFS146W from Argos or Homebase, watch my review first ...

Bush Intergrated Dishwasher Review - YouTube

? 2:05
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=byDitRlbKzQ
Jun 30, 2014 - Uploaded by Midlands Family
This is my Bush Intergrated Dishwasher review. Please like & subscribe to my YouTube channel.
bush dishwasher Google Search

Aug 01, 2017 | Bush Dishwashers

1 Answer

I have a whirlpool Gold series dishwasher that when I push the start button on my lights go out


Hello Cindy, we're sorry to hear about your Dishwasher. We recommend disconnecting power from the breaker for at least a minute and then turning the breaker back on to do a master reset on the Dishwasher. If you are in need of help after trying the reset, can you please email us your address, phone number, the model and serial number, the website you were contacted on, Fixya, your review ID, and date of purchase to Whirlpool_Digital@whirlpool.com?

Jun 13, 2017 | Whirlpool Dishwashers

1 Answer

Wdt710payw6 dishwasher fills with water but does not start. This is a whirlpool model.


Laymon Mishoe, We would like to inquire further about your post with you. Please respond back to this email address Whirlpool_Reviews@Whirlpool.com with your name, user id (Laymon Mishoe), phone number, street address, zip code, reviewer name, model & serial number, and date of purchase on the appliance.

Apr 17, 2017 | Whirlpool Dishwashers

1 Answer

I just bought a Whirlpool Gold Dishwasher Model #GU2275XTVY1. Is there a different handle to buy because it is to wide and now I can not open my draws. Any ideas?


Hello,

Contact the store for the manual or way out in other to avoid damage on your newly washer.
Please rate four tom if it help.

Good luck

Dec 13, 2010 | Whirlpool Gold 24 in. Built-In Dishwasher...

1 Answer

Dishwasher pops the circuit breaker


Hi,

Here is a tip that I wrote that will help you ti find out why the circuitbreaker is tripping.

Circuit Breaker Keeps Tripping
heatman101

Jul 01, 2009 | Whirlpool GU1100XTLB / GU1100XTLQ /...

1 Answer

Dishwasher won't start!


I've provided a link to the manual for your dishwasher. You should check for proper wiring and that the water line is connected and turned on.

The washer should start to fill when you press a cycle.
http://shared.whirlpoolcorp.com/assets/pdfs/literature/Use%20and%20Care%20Guide%20-%208283509.pdf

May 09, 2009 | Dishwashers

1 Answer

Have a whirlpool dishwasher and water standing in bottom


Hi!

Please check and make sure handle link is properly seated in door latch assembly and then check that the door switch is opening and closing properly.

Check the child lock, if it is “ON” then turn it "OFF"

Review setting of wash cycles as per the instructions given in the User/Owner manual.

Now check the circuit breaker or fuse.


Please do rate this solution as FixYa and revert for further assistance.

Thanks
Rylee

May 06, 2009 | Bosch SHV4803 Dishwasher

1 Answer

What if there are no reviews??? Kenmore 57906 side by side


I'm not sure where you can go for reviews so I will give my own.  I work on all brands of refrigerators and this one is a great model.  It is made by Whirlpool who in my opinion make the best refrigerators.  Whirlpool uses the best quality compressor as well as other parts.  Most models have what would be considered a "common problem" and this one doesn't have any that I can think of.  The brands I would stay away from are Samsung and LG.  Whirlpool now owns Maytag, Amana, Kitchenaid, & Jenn-air and they can do this because they make great products.  You might look for reviews on Whirlpool if your not having luck finding anything on this particular model.  Would appreciate a solved rating for expert advice.

Oct 21, 2007 | Kenmore 5553 / 655532 / 55534 / 55539 Side...

Not finding what you are looking for?
Whirlpool GU1100XTLB / GU1100XTLQ / GU1100XTLT Built-in Dishwasher Logo

Related Topics:

231 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Whirlpool Dishwashers Experts

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17130 Answers

Oloyede Monsuru

Level 3 Expert

1417 Answers

Mike

Level 3 Expert

4341 Answers

Are you a Whirlpool Dishwasher Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...