Question about Vivitar DVR 530 Flash Media Camcorder

1 Answer

Reviewing Hello there I do not know how to review my pictures with out downloding them. Please help

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

  • Contributor
  • 4 Answers

Read the user manual

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Hello.. my screen is black.. everything seems to work execpt the display


If the pictures can be seen by reviewing the card on your PC then it is possible that the LCD has failed. It can be failure of the backlight circuit, the flexible strip to the LCD or the LCD by itself.
Please take an estimate before you proceed to replace.

Jul 05, 2011 | Canon PowerShot SD790 IS/ IXUS 90 IS...

1 Answer

Can not get histogram off my D50


Hi, To hid the histogram when reviewing pictures you want to press up on the control wheel on the back. It'll cycle through various viewing options in playback mode. If you need anymore help let me know =)

May 15, 2011 | Nikon D50 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Can get LCD screen to turn on On Canon EOS 350D, working when reviewing photos!


If the LCD works when reviewing photos, then it appears the LCD is working. Can you see the menu when you press the MENU button?

If you're expecting to be able to use the LCD to compose your pictures, you're not going to with this camera. The LiveView ability is a relatively recent development in DSLRS, the 350D works as SLRs have worked for half a century, requiring you to use the viewfinder to compose your pictures.

Oct 17, 2010 | Canon Rebel XT / EOS 350D Digital Camera

1 Answer

Camera has pixal bleed when reviewing pictures taken sometimes and will not take picture in automatic mode.


Did the camera get hot, this may cause LCD to bleed. Check menu settings and make sure the camera is not set to "Manual Focus".

Nov 04, 2009 | Nikon D40 Digital Camera with G-II 18-55mm...

1 Answer

There is a yellow graph on the screen when I am reviewing the pictures. How do I remove it?


Press the up or down arrow when reviewing your images and the screen will change through the various "overlay" screens until you get back to your "normal" screen (usually the one with the image and frame numbers on it). You're welcome.

Oct 19, 2009 | Nikon D40x Digital Camera

1 Answer

Camera turns off after reviewing two pictures


I suspect this a battery problem which has been described by many Sony users. The camera reads the battery charge wrong
and shut downs down.

For what its worth I had this same problem with both rechargeables and alkcalines. Fresh batteries were rejected after just a few shots and were clearly NOT dead. Solution seems to be either use Sony's NP-NH25 cybershot battery which is made of two AA batteries jointed at the hip or use generic rechargeable NiMh batteries with a capacity superior to Sony's battery (>2500mAh).

Dan

Dec 10, 2008 | Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-S90 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Hello, i have ViviCam8370 Vivitar webcam... All the time when im deleting my picture in the camera, why my camera is switching off then? what i should do, i cant find or i dont understand what i should...


If this has always happened in your camera, then it is a Bad feature of the camera.  Some cameras dont switch back to the shooting mode after deleting or reviewing pictures.  Try a higher model camera from the same manufacturer to see if they all do it.  Good luck, and dont forget to rate me, or ask for more help NGK

Sep 05, 2008 | Cameras

1 Answer

Photo details


you can see onlt details but now the photo itself?

Aug 06, 2008 | Nikon D40 Digital Camera with G-II 18-55mm...

1 Answer

Difficulty reviewing pictures when camera docked


Had the same thing happen. You must use the arrows on the dock, not those on the camera.

Feb 22, 2007 | Kodak EasyShare C533 Digital Camera

Not finding what you are looking for?
Vivitar DVR 530 Flash Media Camcorder Logo

Related Topics:

80 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Vivitar Video Cameras Experts

Lawrence Oravetz

Level 3 Expert

8444 Answers

abdul rauf
abdul rauf

Level 2 Expert

383 Answers

 John
John

Level 3 Expert

794 Answers

Are you a Vivitar Video Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...