Question about agoda.com

Open Question

I want to delete my agoda account - agoda.com

Posted by on

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How do I delete an old google account from my mobile phone it is blocking me from my new google account


Deleting your Google Account affects all data associated with that account and any services you use, like Gmail, Google Play, or YouTube.
You can delete your Google Account at any time, but you may not be able to restore it. You can also remove your account from a Pixel phone, Nexus device, or other Android devices without deleting your account.
Step 1: What happens when you delete your account
Once you delete your Google Account, you'll no longer be able to use the following:
Services you have to sign in to, like Gmail, Drive, and Calendar.
Data associated with your account, including emails, photos, and records of transactions.
Subscriptions and content you purchased on YouTube, like movies and TV shows.
Content you bought on Google Play, like apps, movies, games, or music.
Information you saved in Chrome.
Your Gmail username. After you delete your username, it can't be used again by you or anyone else.
If you use an Android device
If you use a Chromebook
Step 2: Update and download your info
When you delete your account, you won't have access to your data. Before deleting your account:
Review the info associated with your account on the Google Dashboard.
Update your info for services that use your Gmail address during sign in.
Update your password recovery info.
Learn how to download your data.
Step 3: Delete your Google Account
Sign in to "My Account". If you forgot your password, you can reset it.
Under "Account preferences," select Delete your account or services.
Choose a service to delete or select Delete Google Account and data.
Review what you're deleting and follow the instructions.
Choose Delete. If you accidentally deleted your account, learn how to restore your account.
If you can't follow these steps, your account might have been created by your organization or company. For help, contact your admin.

Jul 22, 2017 | Google Computers & Internet

2 Answers

How do I delete my Instagram account?


You can delete your Instagram account by doing the following:
  1. Log into Instagram.com from a desktop computer. You cannot delete it from your mobile application.
  2. Click your user name and hit "edit profile."
  3. Click the "I'd like to delete my account" option in the bottom right corner.

Hope that helps!

Feb 25, 2015 | Facebook Instagram

1 Answer

I want to deleted my old account in agoda


You cannot delete your account.
First, anonymise your account using the tip below, then try the contact form found here: http://www.agoda.com/info/contact_agoda.html you anonymise your profile by changing everything to false info before abbondoning.

Sep 07, 2014 | Computers & Internet

4 Answers

How to delete gmail account


If you decide that you don't need your Gmail address anymore, here's how you can remove Gmail from your Google Account:
  • Sign in to your account at accounts.google.com.
  • At the top, click Data tools.
  • In the Data Tools box, click Delete products.
  • Click Remove Gmail permanently.

Sep 04, 2014 | gmail.com

1 Answer

30509371


If you've already booked with agoda then please contact them to make changes in your booking.

May 15, 2013 | agoda.com

2 Answers

How do i delete my agoda account


I don't want to use my old email address any more........,

Sep 10, 2012 | Garmin nuvi 1350 Car GPS Receiver

1 Answer

How to edit my profile name in agoda.com


Ive made a booking with my fathers name but he is not going along with us. Its because i have the E-mail id and password but we used his name as a username last year I'm afraid will there be any problem?

Jul 27, 2012 | agoda.com

2 Answers

How do I delete an e-mail account


You need to delete an account from your phone or from the email app?

Aug 08, 2011 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do i delete my yahoo email account


If you want to close your Yahoo! account, you can follow the steps on the Account Termination page.You will be asked to sign in or to verify the password for the account you want to delete.

Note: Before deleting your account, please read the instructions on the Account Termination page carefully, as important information about your account is included. You can then confirm the deletion of your account.

Important:
* Please complete the deletion process only if you are certain you want to remove your entire Yahoo! account and any features you have personalized within the account. After you delete your Yahoo! account, you can't reactivate it, although you can always sign up for a new account.
* When you close your account, you lose access to your Yahoo! ID, Yahoo! Mail, and profile names. We will delete your account data and settings across the Yahoo! network. This means you will lose all of your content in:

Yahoo! Mail

Yahoo! Address Book

Monster+HotJobs

My Yahoo!

Yahoo! Groups

Finance Portfolio

Any other area of Yahoo! that can only be accessed with your Yahoo! ID and password
* Deleting your Yahoo! account does not alter or delete your Yahoo! People Search listing. You must edit or delete this separately.
* If you are subscribed to any premium services, we recommend that you cancel them before you delete your account. There is no guarantee that deleting your Yahoo! account will immediately cancel the billing for any premium services you are subscribed to. To cancel your current subscriptions, visit Yahoo! Billing Information for your account, click My Services, and then click the Cancel link for each subscription.

Nov 30, 2010 | Computers & Internet

2 Answers

I want to know how to delete a standerd user account?


I you are using Windows, click "Start" then "Control Panel" then "User Accounts," then "Change an Account." Choose the account you wish to delete, then click "Delete Account" it will ask you if you want to keep the account's files, say yes only if you had something important on that account. NOTE:you can only delete accounts if you are a administrator.
If you are using a Mac, click "System Preferences" then "Accounts" then select the account you wish to delete and click the little minus sign at the bottom. NOTE: Like Windows, you can only delete accounts if you are an administrator.

Aug 22, 2009 | Computers & Internet

Not finding what you are looking for?
agoda.com Logo

Related Topics:

1,669 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top agoda.com Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you an agoda.com Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...