Question about Matrox RT 2500 Video Capture

1 Answer

I don't get Video preview in the monitor window of Adobe Premiere

I am using Matrox RT 2500 card with Adobe Premiere 6.0 software.I don't get Video preview in the monitor window of Adobe Premiere.plese give me suggestions.

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Vice President:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 100 times.

  • Master
  • 849 Answers

Drag and drop the av to monitor panal.

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

HEY ...... I am using MATROX RT.X 100 xtreme in my win7 system and i can't find any driver for it ......... Is there any installation driver for windows 7 (86).....?



http://download.cnet.com/matrox-rt-x100-flex3d/3000-2108_4
72631.html
Matrox RT.X100 Flex3D Accelerator
if this package is not the right

http://download.cnet.com/2000-20_4.html
on the home page you should see a search tab just type in what you are looking for
(be precise)also the download software finder under that there will be a list place a tick in the box of any one you want/need
all software windows software mac software mobile and web apps
http://majorgeeks.com/downloads35.html
also this link will provide you with many freeware and share drivers
hope this helps you


Aug 09, 2011 | Matrox RTX100 Xtreme Pro Suite Graphic...

1 Answer

What is the best motherboard and system configuration for adobe premiere 6.5 and pinnacle pro on rtdv ? I need the configuration in details please..... Please, thanks, Mack


TECH SPECS for ADOBE PREMIERE 6.5
Minimum System Requirements

Windows

  • Windows 98SE, Me, 2000 (SP2), or XP
  • Intel PIII 500MHz
  • 128MB RAM (256MB or more recommended)
  • 600MB HDD space for installation
  • CD-ROM drive
  • QuickTime 5.0 recommended
  • Microsoft DirectX certified FireWire
  • dedicated large-capacity 7200RPM HDD
  • For Real-Time Preview:
    Pentium III 800MHz processor (Pentium 4 dual processors recommended)

    Macintosh

  • Mac OS 9.2.2 or Mac OS X v.10.1.3
  • PowerPC G3 (G4 or G4 dual recommended)
  • 64MB RAM (128MB or more recommended)
  • 600MB HDD space for installation
  • CD-ROM drive
  • QuickTime 5.0.2
  • QuickTime compatible FireWire
  • large-capacity HDD capable of sustaining 5MB/sec
  • For third-party capture cards:
    Adobe Premiere certified capture card
  • For Real-Time Preview: G4 processor (G4 dual recommended)
  • Jun 27, 2011 | Pinnacle Pro-ONE RTDV Video Capture

    2 Answers

    I want to drive 5 displays from one pc. can i install a matrox 9148 and use the onboard grpahics card shipped with my pc for the fifth screen. it is an NVIDEA GEforce card.


    No, you cannot do that, they are different brands, are using different video drivers and Windows cannot run more than a single video driver at a time.

    Mar 22, 2011 | Matrox M9148 PCI Express Video Card

    1 Answer

    Ihave the matrox rt.100xtreme have cleared my harddrive and need the drivers so i can connect my camcorder to adobe prem so which drivers do i need? j.lamb


    The Matrox rt.100 is incompatible with newer versions of Adobe Premier. You can either try to find an older copy of Adobe Premier CS2 or upgrade cards - you can find them on eBay for relatively cheap.

    Mar 18, 2011 | Computers & Internet

    1 Answer

    I'd like to know how to set the Matrox millenium


    http://www.adobe.com/products/premiere/systemreqs/

    Your video card doesn't meet those requirements.

    Oct 21, 2009 | Matrox Millenium P750 (64 MB) Graphic Card

    1 Answer

    I have Matrox RTX100 card when i run premier error message appear


    There are occasions you find yourself facing DVDs as source videos for a project or need to do some "operation" on DVD with Adobe Premiere Pro. Whether it's for a wedding video, a sport highlight film, a video game demo, or some other project, more and more people have their video footage on DVDs (only) these days. Obviously this is not a wise move for editing - the video file has already been compressed, so you've already lost quality to begin with. But the fact is that you have to work with what you've got.

    There are many problems would arise when importing and editing DVD to Adobe Premiere Pro, I just listed some of them here below, just check them out, if you happen to fall into one of their situation, then just read patiently, you will find an answer at the end

    read more...

    http://www.dvdripperformacos.com/dvd-to-adobe-premier-pro/

    Jul 04, 2009 | Adobe Premiere Pro 2.0 Studio Techniques -...

    1 Answer

    I can't figure out how to get adobe premier pro 7 to capture!


    FIRST INSTALL ANY FIRE WIRE CAPTURING CARD & THEN CONFIRM THAT IT IS PROPERLY INSTALLED & HARDWARE IS DETECTED. AFTERWARDS WHEN U WILL ATTACH UR HANDYCAM WITH YOUR CAPTURING CARD YOUR CAMCORDER WILL BE DETECTED AUTOMATICALLY & THE WINDOW WILL OPEN & WILL ASK YOU THROUGH WHICH SOFTWARE YOU WANT TO CAPTURE THEN SELECT ADOBE PREMIERE THEN OPEN ADOBE PREMIERE GO TO FILE MENU & THEN SELECT CAPTURE THEN U CAN PLAY , REWIND OR FORWARD TOTAL FULL CONTROLL OF CAMCORDER WITH SOFTWARE ,TO CAPTURE CLICK RED BUTTON,IT WILL START UR CAPTURING,GIVE THE FILE NAME & DESTINATION WHERE U WANT TO SAVE THE FILE THEN START CAPTURING.

    Mar 22, 2009 | Adobe Premiere V 7.0 Professional for PC

    1 Answer

    Matrox rt.2x and adobe premiere cs4


    not found in RT.X100
    · Adobe Creative Suite 4 Production Premium and Adobe Premiere Pro CS4 support
    They cannot work together unfortunally

    Jan 26, 2009 | Matrox RT.X 100 (RT.X100) Video Capture

    2 Answers

    Matrox rt.x 100 / adobe premier 1.5


    There are Thousands of Problems associated with Vista right Now. I just got word this week that a New Windows Version is Coming out to Replace Vista Because of all of the Problems Everyone is having with Vista. Keep the Stuff you have right Now as It very well may be Compatible with the New Version Coming out Very Soon.

    Jan 24, 2009 | Matrox RT.X 100 (RT.X100) Video Capture

    Not finding what you are looking for?
    Matrox RT 2500 Video Capture Logo

    Related Topics:

    192 people viewed this question

    Ask a Question

    Usually answered in minutes!

    Top Matrox Televison & Video Experts

    Waheed Hudewale

    Level 2 Expert

    209 Answers

    Brian Sullivan
    Brian Sullivan

    Level 3 Expert

    27725 Answers

    Alan Timperley
    Alan Timperley

    Level 2 Expert

    91 Answers

    Are you a Matrox Televison and Video Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

    Answer questions

    Manuals & User Guides

    Loading...