Question about LeapFrog FLY Fusion Pentop Computer

1 Answer

Review where can i found full product review

Posted by on

  • Anonymous Mar 05, 2009

    Anyone know how to work see what files are in a directory on Linux?


×

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Vice President:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 100 times.

  • Master
  • 375 Answers

Body { background: #FFFFFF; margin: 0px; padding: 4px; font-family: arial, verdana, sans-serif; font-size: 10pt; } p { margin:0px; padding:0px; } .spwrap { background: transparent url(../wysiwyg_rte/misspell.gif) repeat-x scroll center bottom; } review and picture look here--http://www.ohgizmo.com/2007/10/03/ohgizmo-review-leapfrog-fly-fusion-pentop-computer/

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

×

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

How to fix Leapfrog Leapster 2 electronic board?


Leapster 2 Customer Support ' Online Help, FAQ, LeapFrog ...

www.leapfrog.com > Support > Products

LeapFrog EnterprisesVisit our customer support page for LeapFrog's Leapster 2 for help and answers to your product questions.Missing: electronic ‎board

How to fix Leapfrog Leapster 2 electronic board? - Fixya

www.fixya.com/support/t26040145-fix_leapfrog_leapster_2_electronic
35 mins ago - ... 2 electronic board? I know how to solder and basic principles ofelectronic parts. Know - LeapFrog Leapster 2 Learning System question.

LeapFrog LeapPad2 Explorer Troubleshooting - iFixit

https://www.ifixit.com/.../LeapFrog_LeapPad2_Explorer_Troublesh...

iFixitDrained/bad battery; Bad display; Water damage; Bad logic board ... Instructions toreplace the battery can be found at LeapFrog LeapPad2 Explorer Battery ...

Leapster 2 Quick Fix Tutorial - YouTube

? 3:02
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eQayGCjEdgo
Jan 22, 2009 - Uploaded by filterdragon
Tutorial on how to fix your child's Leapster 2. If your Leapster 2has a problem other than the screen not registering the stylis pen, please go to the Leaps... ... Ana E 1 year ago .... 2:34. leap frogleappad repair guide.

Jan 05, 2016 | LeapFrog Leapster 2 Learning System

6 Answers

Leap reader won't turn on


I'm having the same problem with mine but on the faq on the leap frog connect i read that the product was defective and to contact customer support with it

Dec 26, 2013 | LeapFrog Toys

1 Answer

Where can I buy a wooden shape sorter?


Hi Aaron. I found a few sites that sell them online.
Try Toys R Us:
http://www.toysrus.com/product/index.jsp?productId=2267335
Amazon:
http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss/191-5832707-8388565?url=search-alias%3Dtoys-and-games&field-keywords=wood%20shape%20sorter&sprefix=wood%2Bsh%2Ctoys-and-games&rh=n:165793011%2Ck%3Awood%20shape%20sorter
and ebay:
http://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_trksid=p5197.m570.l1313&_nkw=wooden+shape+sorter&_sacat=0&_from=R40

Feb 03, 2013 | Toys

1 Answer

Computer says server not found when trying to download leapfrog application


I tried the webpage you listed, and it transferred me to another page. You may want to try this page.

http://www.leapfrog.com/en/pages/support/product_pages/leaptop.html

I tried to download the PC version and it came up fine.

Can you download anything else from other websites with those settings on your computer?

Sep 25, 2012 | LeapFrog Tag Reading System w/ Bundle

1 Answer

Leapster explorer says memory full but it's not


1) Please run the LeapFrog Utility http://lfccontent.leapfrog.com/cs/utilities/LeapFrog_Connect_Utility.exe
2) Select "Clear LeapFrog Connect User Data"
3) Start the LeapFrog Connect application and wait until the message center indicates that all Leapster Explorer Updates have been downloaded.
4) Power on and plug in your Leapster Explorer.

Jul 01, 2012 | LeapFrog Leapster 2 Learning System

1 Answer

My son's leappad turns on but stays on the leappad start up screen. I have tried new batteries, no luck. After some research I found that you can repair or reset it on the leappad connect. Howe


This site is worthless...more interested in tricking you with AD links than giving you an answer. Press Volume Down, Home and Right Directional...then power on. Connection screen will appear, connect it to your PC and select repair after tune up is done.

Then delete your profile on here and report the link you followed from google as worthless.

May 17, 2012 | LeapFrog Leappad Explorer Learning Tablet...

1 Answer

I have a LeapFrog My Pal Violet (and Scout). The have been personalized with my child's name and favorite "things". My question is: How do I reset or clear this personalized information...


Here you are. It took a while to find the instructions!

In addition, if you would like to delete the data on your device prior to recycling, open the LeapFrog Connect program, sync your device via USB to your computer, click on the product you would like to reset from the "My Products" screen, then under "Settings," select "Reset". If you have not downloaded LeapFrog Connect, please follow these instructions to do so.


eWaste

Aug 26, 2011 | LeapFrog My Pal Violet

1 Answer

How do i put homebrew apps on my didj????


I did some research and found out that there's not alot of help on this product,but I did come across a link you might try and see if this could be the solution to your problem.

http://www.elinux.or...o_Extract_Files

Thank you,
Lori

Mar 17, 2011 | LeapFrog Custom Learning Gaming System

2 Answers

Touch screen and stylus pen not working


I just had the same problem and found a solution on another thread on this site. Clean the screen really well with Windex and dry it. Check all 4 edges for crumbs that might be lodged in there. I found one tiny crumb. I dislodged with a small nail file (gently!), wiped the screen off and then it worked! I didn't even bother recalibrating it. When I turned it on and went to the sign in screen, it was working fine. The original post also said to try "milking" the screen in case pressure had caused it to stick. Press gently with your thumb on the screen in various spots around the screen, then try again.

May 26, 2009 | Leapster Learning System

Not finding what you are looking for?
LeapFrog FLY Fusion Pentop Computer Logo

Related Topics:

300 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top LeapFrog Toys Experts

Iron
Iron

Level 3 Expert

3018 Answers

Kjetil Balstad

Level 2 Expert

35 Answers

GI Consulting

Level 1 Expert

73 Answers

Are you a LeapFrog Toy Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...