Question about Adobe After Effects Professional 6.5

1 Answer

Preview animation randomly stops

I am having problems with my Adobe After Effects 6.5. I am making a 10-second animation for a logo for my production class. Sometimes when I preview the animation it runs all the way through. Sometimes the animation preview stops at around 6 seconds. There is no explanation for why it cuts off and refuses to finish the animation. This happens randomly.

My e-mail address is perfectsplit@hotmail.com and my phone numbers are:
(515)327-2084 home
(903)269-7363 cell

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Master:

    An expert who has achieved Level 3.

  • Adobe Master
  • 198 Answers

Sometimes when you are rendering the animation and you hit space or play before it is done rendering it will play the animation prematurely

Posted on Jul 15, 2017

Ad

6 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of.(from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones)
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad
humanman42
  • 82 Answers

SOURCE: having the same problem...

It is illagal to ask for a activation key. You have to get it from Adobe. That is the only legal way of going about this.

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

fotomohamed
  • 321 Answers

SOURCE: easycap no sound on preview

type the same file name and search the audio files splits

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

bwitme
  • 31 Answers

SOURCE: Adobe Photoshop Album Starter Edition 3.2 No unlock code

Hi! Try this! this must work..... Click here

Best of luck....

Peace!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

micromatikal
  • 2777 Answers

SOURCE: No text or effects in

Yikes, it sounds like it may still be a driver issue. On the preview screen everything was fine before correct? I would try downloading different versions of the driver and see which version works with your software. I am not sure what OS you are running, I am going to use Vista as an example.. if you go to the VIA site and go to the drivers, they have previous versions of the drivers for all OS's....

Such as:

http://www.viaarena.com/ViaDisplayDrivers.aspx?Drivers.aspx?PageID=1&OSID=36&CatID=2900&SubCatID=185&Old=1&lang=en-GB


Use this page to select the pertinent information... then at the bottom of the driver page select "Click here for more versions of this support package."

http://www.via.com.tw/en/support/drivers.jsp


If none seem to work, they also recommend the Hyperion Pro drivers, you may just want to try starting with these:

http://majorgeeks.com/VIA_HyperionPro_4in1_Driver_d1618.html

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

  • 18 Answers

SOURCE: adobe photoshop cs3 serial number

1)use the keygen to generate a serial
2)use that serial to register
3)cs3 will then give you a few options you select activate by phone
4)a serial number will be provided by cs3
5)you paste this into the lower box of the keygen then select generate
6)the number generated will be what you use to activate the software

note all this will need to be done without closing down the setup process because the serial numbers will only work with the codes that generated them

hope this helps,it is really simple once you do it once

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Special programs needed to allow the user to view special effects such as sound, flash animations, etc


Go to the ADOBE.COM website and download the free FLASH PLAYER program.
You can find this at the following link:


http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/


Just click on the underlined text above to get to the ADOBE website.

Follow the onscreen instructions to install this program and this should allow you to view flash animations online.

Thank you for using FIXYA.

Good luck and take care.

Joe.

Jul 23, 2013 | Computers & Internet

Tip

Convert Panasonic HDC-TM350 AVCHD M2TS to WMV3 for Adobe After Effects Panasonic...


Convert Panasonic HDC-TM350 AVCHD M2TS to WMV3 for Adobe After Effects
Panasonic HDC-TM350 is a limited edition update of the TM300. I have one model and like to take it for my travels and holidays in Loas, Indonesia, Cambodia, and even China. With 64GB internal memory, I can shoot 1920x1080 and 1440x1080 AVCHD videos as high definition video footage. I like filming and videography, and have Adobe Premiere and Adobe After Effects for making my films.
However, when I try to load the .m2ts videos from Panasonic HDC-TM350 to Adobe After Effects, After Effects reproduces the film, which is degraded with a lot of interruptions. Being no help from Panasonic-team, I googled and find Aunsoft MTS/M2TS Converter as the perfect Panasonic HDC-TM350 to After Effects converter. Bravo! It keeps the original video quality and converts Panasonic M2TS to WMV3 for After Effects. It is the exact solution for me.

If you are having the same problem with bringing Panasonic M2TS videos to After Effects, you may follow the steps below.
Step 1. Load Panasonic HDC-TM350 videos to Aunsoft MTS/M2TS Converter.
Run Aunsoft MTS/M2TS Converter as the Panasonic M2TS to Adobe Affter Effects converter, and click the "Add" button to load 1080i/1080p .m2ts videos.
Step 2. Choose HD WMV output format.
Click the "Format" option, and choose Adobe Premiere/Sony Vegas > WMV (VC-1) (*.wmv) for converting Panasonic M2TS to HD WMV with WMV3 as video codec. To keep original video quality, click the "Settings" button and choose original option for bit rate.

Step 3. Convert Panasonic M2TS to WMV3 for Adobe After Effects.
Click the convert button under the preview window, the Panasonic M2TS to WMV converter starts transcoding 1080i/1080p M2TS to WMV3 in HD for editing in Adobe After Effects.
Wait until the conversion is finished, and you can bring the HD WMV videos in 1920x1080 to Adobe After Effects with perfect video and audio synchronization.
Tips:
1. If the recorded videos are in 1440x1080, you can choose to keep original frame size by clicking the "Settings" button for the 1440x1080 option.

2. If you are using iMac, MacBook Pro with Adobe Premiere or After Effects for Macintosh, you can try the Mac Panasonic M2TS to WMV3 converter.

on Aug 04, 2010 | Cell Phones

1 Answer

My anime studio pro 6 program used to let me export .AVI but now it doesn't. The export format is on "AVI movie" (only 303 frames to test my export). Only Antialiased edges, apply shape...


Hi,
It sound like you have a defect codec installed. Try updating (uninstall / reinstall) your codecs.
or disable the codec befor trying to export.
Disable codec: http://kb2.adobe.com/cps/404/kb404892.html

Mar 13, 2011 | Smith Micro Anime Studio Pro 6 Full...

2 Answers

I need adobe after effects cs3 activation code


You need to buy the full version :) - or a student version.

Aug 17, 2009 | Total Training Adobe After Effects CS3...

1 Answer

Anyone can't help me with After Effects CS4 preview?


what help u wanna please quate me so i get at u back thakns

Jan 24, 2009 | Adobe After Effects® CS3 Professional...

1 Answer

Flash Effects


If you want to make without animation, use photoshop, you can find the tutorial here:
http://www.bluesfear.com/submittuts/ps/1/
or (the same content)
http://www.tutorialguide.net/smoke_effect_tutorial.html

For animation,you can choose 2 shoftware:
1. Flash
see the tutorial here:
http://www.pixelhivedesign.com/tutorials/Realistic+Flash+Smoke+Effect/

2. Swishmax
see the tutorial here:
http://www.knowflash.com/content/view/75/27/

These are my favourite softwares. Maybe flash is the most complicated, but I think, if you can manage, it gives the best animation.

Mar 17, 2008 | Adobe Photoshop 7.0 for PC

1 Answer

Adobe flash player 9 will only play 5 to 10 seconds of video then stops


Make sure that some programs has not blocked adobe fllash player or activex ( like antivirus or other programs )

Oct 14, 2007 | Microsoft Office Outlook 2003 for PC

Not finding what you are looking for?
Adobe After Effects Professional 6.5 Logo

Related Topics:

59 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Adobe Computers & Internet Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18402 Answers

lemesee

Level 2 Expert

14 Answers

Are you an Adobe Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...