- If you need clarification, ask it in the comment box above.
- Better answers use proper spelling and grammar.
- Provide details, support with references or personal experience.
Tell us some more! Your answer needs to include more details to help people.You can't post answers that contain an email address.Please enter a valid email address.The email address entered is already associated to an account.Login to postPlease use English characters only.
Tip: The max point reward for answering a question is 15.
or try to reset your phone by typing *#7370# on your home screen,a code will be ask then enter 12345 for the default code, or enter the desire code if change it before.Be sure all important data is back up because all things will be deleted after.
you cannot format your phone memory fully but...approx you can do by deleting all your galary data accept memory card data...and by deleting all your call list , msges, sent message list, book marks etc....
Dial *#7370# now it will ask restore original device settings,yes,it will ask for password its-12345, your phone will restart, all the data on our phone memory will be deleted,and ...Nokia N91, N91 8GB and Nokia 3250, Nokia N80, Nokia N81 and Nokia N82 ...
Go in to the message program and delete all sent and received messages. also check the drafts and outbox. Check that photos are being saved in the big disk not the phone memory. Move all photos and music to the big disk.
When you have done this. With the phone still turned on, pull the battery out. This will cause the phone to do a restart. Then you should be ok.
Change the memory to memory card , it should solve the problem or connect it to the PC and delete the data from the phone memory.
Always use memory card for Messages, contacts and multimedia content, if you do not change the memory cards often.
Not enough memory means your phone is too full of data IE. Pics, Themes, Contacts, Applications, Games etc...
The phone needs a certain amount of memory to function.
When sending files via Bluetooth, some useless files remain on your phone these have to be deleted manually.