Question about Video Game Consoles & Games

1 Answer

Accidently deleted a friend request - Video Game Consoles & Games

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Corporal:

    An expert that hasĀ over 10 points.

    Mayor:

    An expert whose answer gotĀ voted for 2 times.

    Problem Solver:

    An expert who has answered 5 questions.

  • Contributor
  • 5 Answers

Send the person another one.

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I did a purchase in the play store and I did it by accident can I get a refund


Most companies offer a 24 hour refund policy on downloads... playstation you have to follow the directions for the following link, to request a refund.
Requesting refund

Jun 24, 2014 | Video Game Consoles & Games

1 Answer

How to change facebook acount


If you deactivate your account, your Timeline disappears from the Facebook service immediately. People on Facebook won't be able to search for you, though some info, like messages you sent, may still be visible to others. They also save your Timeline information (ex: friends, photos, interests) in case you want to come back.

If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and click on the following link to delete account.... https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

May 29, 2014 | Video Game Consoles & Games

3 Answers

Ps3 error 8002A669


You need to disable Media Server Connection in netowrk settings. If that doesnt work try this:

I was just able to make the add friend request. Under the friends tab in the XMB, go to your name, manually sign out, and then sign in again. Once my name popped up, I tried the request again and it worked.

Hope this helps..please rate

Mar 06, 2011 | Video Game Consoles & Games

1 Answer

My friend accidently deleted everything of my flashdrive/ memory off the ps3 and all my data has now gone do you know how to get that data back


You can't. Once its gone, its gone. It would be called move, not delete, if that data was put into a place where it can be retrieved. Its called delete because that info has been completely obliterated. sorry.

Jan 27, 2011 | Sony Playstation 3 (PS3) Console

1 Answer

I'm trying to send a message/friend request to my friend (idk if this is important but his gamer tag is evilbob27) and It says it sent "messages" but he never gets them. When I try to send a...


It sounds like he has a block of some type on his tag if it only happens when you send stuff to him. If you can message others the problem is in his profile, you can contact microsoft to help figure out why his account is restricted.

Jan 09, 2011 | Video Game Consoles & Games

1 Answer

I accidently deleted my windows live id, is there anyway to get it back?


my friend too faced same kind of problem ............
dont worry
Go to this site and fix your problem by downloading repair guide
Click Here to Get guide

Oct 14, 2010 | Microsoft Xbox 360 Console

1 Answer

Memory stick


- You accidently deleted it by accident!
- You formated your Memory Stick without knowing!

Dec 24, 2009 | Sony PlayStation Portable (PSP) Console

1 Answer

PS3 mail


yeah all you have to do is block spamming. you will find that this happens with normal computers and its just when people have made programs to send out roughly a million requests at once. when this happens if the program finds an actual adress ( yours for example) it will keep sending until you accept. otherwise just upgrade the security on the ps3 and make it harder for this to happen, or change your status to not accepting friend requests. try that. if they dont do it notify me

May 04, 2009 | Sony Playstation 3 (PS3) Console

1 Answer

Ps3 friends list


All of a sudden I had the same problem occur on my PS3 last night.

It took me hours of connecting, and reconnecting to the network to figure it out.......then I realised !!!

I had a comment on PSN ID. I deleted the comment, and then it all sorted itself out, literly within 5 seconds it all came back to life.

If you have a comment, try to delete it, and let me know how you get on.

Keith

Apr 09, 2009 | Sony Playstation 3 (PS3) Console

Not finding what you are looking for?
Video Game Consoles & Games Logo

Related Topics:

39 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Video Game Consoles & Games Experts

Josh Whitehead
Josh Whitehead

Level 3 Expert

1146 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

66563 Answers

Brad Brown

Level 3 Expert

14396 Answers

Are you a Video Game Console and Game Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...