Tip & How-To about Computers & Internet

How do delete your facebook account?

Hello,

Please follow the below link for delete your facebook account.

http://www.facebook.com/help/?faq=13016&ref_query=delete+

Thanking you

davevipul197

Posted by on

Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

Related Questions:

1 Answer

cannot chat on facebook y


Hi,

Please follow the below link for solve your problem.

Open this link first http://www.facebook.com/help/?faq=13968

then after you if you need update your browser then click on update your browser and update it. if you don't need to update your browser then read this massages and click on please submit a report "Here" (Just click on "Here" word) and do as per instruction.

thanking you

davevipul197

Dec 27, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

How to Delete my facebook account


You will find the instructions to deactivate your site here: http://www.facebook.com/help/?faq=13016

May 12, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

Delete Facebook Account How


Follow instructions on this page: http://www.facebook.com/help/?faq=13016

May 12, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

i don't want facebook....how do I get rid of it?


If you want to close/deactivate your Facebook account, you can follow instructions on this page: http://www.facebook.com/help/?faq=13016

May 10, 2010 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I wish to terminate my Facebook account


If you deactivate your account from the "Deactivate Account" section on theAccount page, your profile and all information associated with it are immediately made inaccessible to other Facebook users. What this means is that you effectively disappear from the Facebook service. However, if you want to reactivate at some point, we do save your profile information (friends, photos, interests, etc.), and your account will look just the way it did when you deactivated if you decide to reactivate it. Many users deactivate their accounts for temporary reasons and expect their information to be there when they return to the service.

If you do not think you will use Facebook again and would like your account deleted, please keep in mind that you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you have added. If you would like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log in to your account and then submit your request by clicking here.

If you are currently unable to access your account, you will need to reset your password in order to log in. In order to do so, click the "Forgot your password?" link that appears above the field where you would normally enter your password. Once you’ve followed the instructions to reset your password and can log in, you can deactivate or delete your account using the steps outlined above. http://www.facebook.com/help/?faq=13016

Apr 03, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

Not finding what you are looking for?

436 people viewed this tip

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14162 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Loading...