Tip & How-To about Facebook Social Network
WARNING - THIS PERMANENTLY DELETES YOUR FACEBOOK ACCOUNT!
Facebook offers an option for those who want their account deleted with no chance of recovery. This option is only accessible in this link, which is provided in the Facebook Help Center when you type "delete my account" in its search box.
Once you have opened the page of that link, you must click on the Submit button and then, a pop up box will appear, you must enter your account password and a captcha text.
Once you have done that, click OK. Facebook will ask you to confirm the action, so you will have to click on another OK button again.
To finish this process you must avoid logging in to your account during the next 14 days. After that period of time, your information will be no longer available.
Posted by Ian on
Aug 22, 2014 | Facebook Social Network
May 21, 2013 | Acer Iconia Tab A50010S32u Notebook
Do you mean, you want to delete you facebook account permanently? Since you didn't make it specific, I am afraid and would like a clarification. But if you have no doubt and you want to delete your facebook account, Use this Link Permanent Facebook
Account Delete to delete your account
But if you have something important like photos saved on your
account, please download them or you'll never be able to recover them.
Login to your facebook
account (the one you are deleting), click the link and again click the
"Submit" button. You'll receive a warning message, confirm and
If this is not what you want, let me know.
Thanks for using FixYa.
Sep 15, 2010 | Facebook Social Network
Jun 29, 2010 | StumbleUpon Social Network
233 people viewed this tip
Usually answered in minutes!