Tip & How-To about Audio Players & Recorders

Denon DVD-1930CI DVD Player REGION FREE

Audio Players & Recorders Logo

Related Topics:

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I want to delete this g-mail permanently.


Deleting your gmail account and deleting your Google account are two different processes.

To delete your gmail account:
  1. Sign in to the Account preferences page.
  2. Click Delete products. You may need to sign in to your account again.
  3. Next to Gmail, click Delete.
  4. Follow the instructions on the screen, then choose Remove Gmail.
Note: If you use Gmail offline, you also need to clear your browser's cache and cookies to remove Gmail completely.
Source: Canceling your Gmail address

To delete your Google account:
  1. Sign in to My Account.
  2. Under "Account preferences," select Delete your account or services.
  3. Choose a service to delete or select Delete Google Account and data.
  4. Review what you're deleting and follow the instructions.
  5. Choose Delete.
Note: If you can't follow these steps, your account might have been created by your organization or company. For help, contact your admin.
Source: Delete your Google Account

Aug 14, 2017 | Computers & Internet

3 Answers

I can't delete something from my Iphone


Which kind of files you cannot delete from your iPhone? Synced photos, music, contacts or anything else? Here is a guide about how to delete synced photos from iPhone, hope it is helpful.
How to Delete Photos from iPhone iPad Photo Library Easily

Oct 23, 2016 | Apple iPhone Cell Phones

2 Answers

how to delet photo from my iphone 6


Delete a photo or video from Photos. Tap the Photos tab, tap the photo or video, tap il_trash.png, then tap Delete Photo or Delete Video. Deleted photos and videos are kept in the Recently Deleted album on iPhone, with a badge showing the remaining days until the item is permanently removed from iPhone. To delete the photo or video permanently before the days expire, tap the item, tap Delete, then tap Delete Photo or Delete Video. If you use iCloud Photo Library beta, deleted photos and videos are permanently removed from all iOS 8.1 devices that use iCloud Photo Library beta with the same Apple ID.

Jan 10, 2015 | Apple iPhone 6

Not finding what you are looking for?

235 people viewed this tip

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Audio Players & Recorders Experts

 Grubhead
Grubhead

Level 3 Expert

5391 Answers

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17130 Answers

The Knight
The Knight

Level 3 Expert

75311 Answers

Are you an Audio Player and Recorder Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Loading...