FixYa Service "delete account" Questions

Question about Facebook Computers & Internet

2 Answers

delete my account" option in the bottom right corner. Hope that helps! You need to go to Delete Your Account page at Instagram's Help Center to permanently delete your Instagram account. Select How do

Question about Facebook Computers & Internet

4 Answers

delete account," and you will find the same link. If you're sure that you want to proceed, click Submit. Important Notes For two weeks after you delete your account, Facebook retains your data in case

Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

...delete my account? If you're sure you want to delete your account, please go to Settings and choose Edit in the Account section. Then click 'Delete account' and follow the instructions. For security ...

Question about Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

...delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup ...

Question about Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

...delete my account? If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or ...

https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account and delete your account. Just make sure you are signed in to the account you want to delete or you may mistakenly delete the wrong account. Hope that helps

Question about Computers & Internet

2 Answers

...account remains registered . That's only you can do if yo want to delete your Flixya account . To delete your account at FixYa, please contact the support team directly: ...

Question about Computers & Internet

2 Answers

...delete yahoo account, someone has access to it. hi I signed in to get facebook on my luxor amart tv but for some reason I get my mums facebook page how can I change this look for the link "Account ...

Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

user this will delete ur entire Account u will be asked to sign in to or verify ur password for the account u wish to delete. after the deletion process is initiated, ur account can never be recovered

Not finding what you are looking for?
FixYa Service Logo

1,398 questions posted

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Popular Products

Top FixYa Computers & Internet Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18375 Answers

Mark Magill
Mark Magill

Level 2 Expert

123 Answers

Are you a FixYa Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...