Question about Bajaj Pulsar 150 Motorcycles

1 Answer

Air pipe complaint - Pulsar 150 Bajaj Motorcycles

Posted by Anonymous on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Top Expert:

    An expert who has finished #1 on the weekly Top 10 Fixya Experts Leaderboard.

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

  • Bajaj Master
  • 43,096 Answers

Hi, Anonymous for this situation I would call my local dealer or reputable shop's service/parts department and inquire about any possible quick fix or parts inquiry. If necessary transport your vehicle to the dealer or shop and have a professional technician take it for a test drive, if it is in running condition, and give you a written estimate of repairs and answer any specific questions you may have about your issue. For more information about your issue please visit the website below. Good luck and have a nice day.
http://88.198.249.35/d/Pulsar-150-Workshop-Manual.pdf

Posted on Nov 17, 2015

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of.(from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones)
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

Gasoline don't get to the carburatore


check the fuel tap, the fuel pipe and the vent in the fuel cap. Also check for air locks in the pipe. And of course check there is fuel in the tank.

Jul 04, 2016 | Garden

1 Answer

The airbag light keeps blinking on my 2006 saturn vue. What does this mean?


Air Bag Light Flashing, How to diagnose and fix - YouTube

? 4:30
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FiO9wUb9FV4
Jan 21, 2014 - Uploaded by ChrisFix
Airbag light on or airbag light flashing? ... My 05 Elantra's air bag light flashes 5 or 6 times, then turns off and the Passenger Airbag Off light ...Missing: saturn ‎vue

50 Complaints: 2007 Saturn Vue Air Bags Problems

www.carcomplaints.com/Saturn/Vue/2007/seat...air_bags/air_bags.shtml
The 2007 Saturn Vue has 50 NHTSA complaints for the air bags at 63389 miles ... I started my car and the drive side air bag light came on no blinking just on.

Nov 08, 2015 | Saturn Cars & Trucks

1 Answer

Give me top grievance redressal bodymail id or phone no for complaint


you will find this information on the net ( google the manufacturer or company that the complaint is about )
there are customer sections to contact and mail and e-mail addresses to use

Sep 04, 2015 | Heating & Cooling

1 Answer

Engine not revving out at times


black smoke is excess fuel entering the cylinders. and does not burn completely. poor fuel milage is also a complaint of black smoke from tailpipe.check your O2 sensor, your MAF sensor and for vacuum leaks. Could be air intake check your air filter, but probably the O2 sensor.The O2 sensor. located on the exhaust pipe prior to the muffler, looks like a spark plug with a wire that comes off the tip and leads into the wire loom.But the 02 sensor will turn the check engine light on.other intake components like sensors, fuel injectors and the fuel-pressure regulator.should be checked. good-day!

Apr 06, 2014 | 2007 Toyota 4Runner

1 Answer

99 Kia Sportage 4X4 is it pretty simple to replace the front rotors for the brakes ?


I bought a used 1999 Kia Sportage in 2004 from a delar which had only 55,000 miles on it. DID NOT have any problem for about two years. The timing belt broke @ 70000 miles which is normal. The company recoment to change @60,000 miles. Two years ago I had to do a tune up and had to change one of the ignition coil. This summer I had to change the power steearing pipe line and the transmission cooling line which I did it myself which was easy. It cost me only the parts. I also had to change the front struts this summer. Because the front of the car bounces when I brake the car or when it hits pot holes. IThe radiator bursted while I was driving in the city. I contacted the Kia motors why it happened they DID NOT care to reply!!! For the last two years the car some times stolls. The workshpe changed the Mass air flow sensor. It did not do the job. Then I changed the ideal speed sensor. still it did not do any good. CAN any one know why the car stolls ?. Now I had to change the heater core. Because the hot air smells coolent. I have No complaint about all the repair I made, BUT I WILL NOT forgive the Kia Motors for NOT responding to omy complaint why the radiator bursted. IF it was on the High Way it would have been a serious case. It made a very loud noice which really scared me .

Das .

Jan 01, 2011 | 1999 Kia Sportage

1 Answer

Is it ok to remove the baffles from V&H long shot pipes on a 06 heritage?


Sure it is. I've worked on plenty of bikes that have had them removed. The biggest complaint is that they need to have the carb rejetted because of a "flat spot" in the throttle response at about 55-65 mph. The problem is not their carb jetting. It is the lack of backpressure on the exhaust system causing the scavenging effect of the pipe to **** the fresh fuel air mixture out of the cylinder at that particular speed. Now, I am usually able to restore almost all the performance but installing a bolt with three nuts on the inside of the pipe. It restores just enough to get "most" of the power back without effecting the sound. Personally, Long shots are simply too loud for me. But, it's your bike and your ears. If you take the baffles out and don't like them, you can put them back in. Go for it.

Good Luck
Steve

Dec 06, 2010 | Harley Davidson FLSTC - FLSTCI Heritage...

1 Answer

AC is not working for the past 20 days, we have complaint to your office, the serivce person took our ac unit to there workshop and they brought to our house' 19.1.09 still now is not working huge amount...


We are not associated with any manufacturer. We only offer free service assistance. Ice formation indicates insufficient air flow. Clean or replace your air filter. Make sure you do not have unit set to draw in outside air while operating. This should be a Fix-Ya for your air conditioner.

Jan 20, 2009 | Heating & Cooling

1 Answer

Rudd 2 ton 10 S


The small copper line should not be really hot its supposed to be carrying liquid refrigerant which has already had the heat "pressed" out of it by the compressor and carried of by the air flowing over the condenser coil. This could indicate a few things; that your unit is overcharged, you have a mismatched evaporator coil and condenser, an ineffective condenser fan motor or a clogged condenser coil and as a result your compressor is shutting of due to an overload condition from the building heat and back pressure between the compressor outlet and the evaporator inlet.

First make sure your condenser is clean and that adequate air is flowing over the fins of the condenser coil. Then be sure your equipment is a matched system. A indication that your condenser fan motor is not at speed is slow starting a humming sound and excessive heat. In my experience this complaint is generally the result of a bad condenser fan motor that over heats and shuts of after a short period and the build up of heat in the liquid refrigerant line of course trips the compressor overload circuit- which by the way usually takes hours to reset. I hope you've already resolved this, but in case you haven't......

Aug 01, 2008 | Ruud Matching Split Air Conditioner

1 Answer

AC complaint


You need tor replace the internal fan, it may be stuck up or weak running capacitor for internal fan.

Apr 08, 2008 | LG LSC121PMA Split System Air Conditioner

Not finding what you are looking for?
Motorcycles Logo

Related Topics:

15 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Bajaj Experts

sachin sharma
sachin sharma

Level 2 Expert

171 Answers

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17130 Answers

Arnie Burke
Arnie Burke

Level 3 Expert

4536 Answers

Are you a Bajaj Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...