Question about kawasaki Ninja Zx7r Zx9r '94 To '04

1 Answer

Kawasaki review what is the value of such a bike with 46000km on clock and very neat

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Greenhorn:

    A rookie expert who has answered 20 questions on their first day.

    Cheetah:

    An expert who has answered 20 or more questions within one hour.

  • Expert
  • 69 Answers

$ 1.298

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How much is a 2015 Kawasaki Vulcan S with 2800 miles worth ?


Hi, Veronica this is a question I get from time to time that has no immediate answer. There are many factors involved age, condition, mileage etc. and the biggest one is your zip code. Motorcycle values differ significantly depending on where you live. I have provided a link to a user-friendly Motorcycle Blue Book that you can navigate through to get trade-in and retail values of what your bike is worth. For more information about your issue and valuable "FREE" downloads of manuals that you will need to help you get your bike in it's best condition to sell, please click on the links below. Good luck and have a nice day.
New Or Used Kawasaki Vulcan Motorcycle for Sale CycleTrader com
2015 Kawasaki EN650BFF Vulcan ABS Price
Kawasaki Vulcan ABS Part 99924 1491 02 service shop repair manual
OEM Parts for Kawasaki
Kawasaki VULCAN Owner Manual

Jan 10, 2017 | kawasaki Motorcycles

1 Answer

2015 Kawasaki Vulcan S with 2800 miles.. whats it worth ?


Hi, Veronica this is a question I get from time to time that has no immediate answer. There are many factors involved age, condition, mileage etc. and the biggest one is your zip code. Motorcycle values differ significantly depending on where you live. I have provided a link to a user-friendly Motorcycle Blue Book that you can navigate through to get trade-in and retail values of what your bike is worth. For more information about your issue and valuable "FREE" downloads of manuals that you will need to help you get your bike in it's best condition to sell, please click on the links below. Good luck and have a nice day.
Kawasaki VULCAN Owner Manual
OEM Parts for Kawasaki
Kawasaki Vulcan ABS Part 99924 1491 02 service shop repair manual
2015 Kawasaki EN650BFF Vulcan ABS Price
Kawasaki VULCAN Motorcycle for Sale CycleTrader com

Jan 10, 2017 | 2015 kawasaki Vulcan S Base

1 Answer

My 1991 Kawasaki zx11 keeps shutting off in low rpm


have you tried turning up the idle on the bike ? its usually on the left hand side just sticking out under or around the area under your set near the side covers and can be turned by using your fingers ,clock wise to increase the revs anti clock wise to decrease the revs?

Apr 12, 2015 | kawasaki Motorcycles

1 Answer

How can I get a service manual for a kawasaki boxer ct 150 motorcycle


Repair Manuals Online

The Internet, though, has a large number of web sites where you
can buy service manuals and schematics from bookstores,
publishers, and other collectors. Here is just a sampling of what
sites are out there:

http://www.clymer.com/
http://www.haynes.com
https://www.howtomotorcyclerepair.com/


Jul 12, 2014 | 2004 kawasaki Epsilon 150

1 Answer

Firing order on my kawasaki zxr400 (h1)...??????


Hi hall ie
I just replied to your last question about firing order
I couldnt get back to you with a reply to your idle screw question due to a software problem
Has the bike been unused for a long time?
Please review your last 2 questions (which I've answered) & gimme some feedback as it helps my ratings
Ride safe
Bike-Doc

Apr 24, 2010 | 1989 kawasaki ZXR 400

1 Answer

Just had my Kawasaki Zephyr 750cc j plate bike 1991 as a right off in a crash other persons fault insurance company put the bike now as a class B it had mot till nov 2010 as was very clean 35000 miles on...


Contact your local kawasaki dealer .they may have a current price listing for your make of bike ,unfortunatly ,as the bike is nearly 20 years old they may not have a listing of what its worth .The price will be very low so don't get too excited in having a lot of cash back for it ..

Mar 16, 2010 | 1991 kawasaki Zephyr 750

1 Answer

How often do you have to adjust value kawaski


usually the value of bikes vary depending on size, type, conditionand new purchase price. kawasaki 1400 new 2007 was about 18000-20000, expect a devaluation of about 1000 per year.

Feb 07, 2010 | 2006 kawasaki ZX-14

1 Answer

How do i convert a zxr 636 2002 modle in to a street fighter


take all everything off the bike now you need to step back and think about what you want it to look like there is alot of really neat **** out there. when you get an idea go for, look up you local insp. laws and stay within the lines. i make most of things that use on bikes. Don't forget to look at the dirt bike things too.

Sep 24, 2009 | 2001 kawasaki ZX-6R Ninja

1 Answer

Looking for 1997 kx125 engine/crankcase torque values Basically the complete engine bolt torque values if anyone can help.


try ebay or kawasaki dealers, i had numerous problems with my 1990!!! - KX 125, kawasaki in crawley UK were a great help, sending me breakdown diagrams or the bike free of charge, AND without all part numbers blocked out like most, also Wemoto are alrite

all the best

tom

Aug 06, 2009 | kawasaki KX 125 Motorcycles

1 Answer

Can you describe the value of a baotian 110 cc import please


The value is probably $100.00. The bike is worthless if you can't get parts. When was the last time you saw a "Baotian" dealership in the USA? Whoever buys it will likely be highly dissatisfied when they find no one will ( or can ) service the bike.

Jun 08, 2009 | 2004 kawasaki VN 750 Vulcan

Not finding what you are looking for?

Open Questions:

See all kawasaki Ninja Zx7r Zx9r '94 To '04 Questions

kawasaki Ninja Zx7r Zx9r '94 To '04 Logo

Related Topics:

44 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top kawasaki Experts

Arnie Burke
Arnie Burke

Level 3 Expert

4514 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

74945 Answers

Gino Cussen
Gino Cussen

Level 2 Expert

216 Answers

Are you a kawasaki Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...