Question about Cars & Trucks

1 Answer

I want to send a complaint to Bell Canada by email

I am having a very horrific time resolving a problem with our Bell service. It involves some line changes they need to make in front of our home to insure we have reliable service.

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    MVP:

    An expert that gotĀ 5 achievements.

    Hot-Shot:

    An expert who has answered 20 questions.

    Corporal:

    An expert that hasĀ over 10 points.

  • Expert
  • 103 Answers

Try the links at

http://support.bell.ca/Contact-us


Or write the CRTC if you feel Bell isn't taking you seriously.

www.crtc.gc.ca

Posted on May 01, 2017

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
New users get to try the service completely Free afterwhich it costs $6 per call and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

My suzuki swift 4WD 2007 model speedometer not working DTC error code p 1777


double posted?

replace the speed sensor.
the SM covers all this, ever seen a service manual.
?
is this a USA car,?
you posted to USA forum. so...


DTC errors are based on
engine and trans in your car, called the Drive line
we cant guess that ever. why work on car not knowing whats there>? how can you buy parts or read correct chapter in the service manual lacking this 1 key fact.?
the speed is dead most times with VSS dead.
replace VSS , clean it or fix its busted up wires.

swift or swift +

we only have 2007 in canada no USA< so why not say country first
why must we beg?
2004 to 2011 in canada, sorry cant do outside N.America, sorry.
ill look up the canada codes, is speedo in KPH?>?>>?>>>
swift non + ended 2001 here.
oops my source of books has no canada swift books.
answer:
the VSS can only be in 2 spots.
under hood, (there is one other exception)
1: on the axle near (pinion ring gear), to measure speed.
2: on some cars the ABS wheel sensors.
In case 2 , the ABS knows speed and simply tells the PCM speeds at all times and in turn PCM sends speed data to the CLuster.

are all fuses good.?

Mar 16, 2017 | Suzuki Swift Cars & Trucks

1 Answer

The sun Viser cover fell off when lifting it up to look into the mirror it is extreemly poorly maid have other people have this problem


Bad handling or not , it is still under warranty and has to be replaced as per the warranty statement. Sun visors are handled by many people many times a day and for yours to fall off indicates poor quality manufacture and not fit for the purpose.What sort of service person would risk business over a sun visor. Contact the company on line direct and lodge a complaint with the customer relations department.

Jan 06, 2015 | Cars & Trucks

1 Answer

2011 srx dashboard lights flickering


Hi Adam

You took the car to the dealer and they cant find anything? Hmmmm
Call GM customer service in Canada or USA tell them what your problem is its a 2011 tell them!!!! make sure you get customer service have your Serial number ready and they will get you to a dealer that will fix it. Make a big complaint and tell them you are going to give this car back to them just atch ans see, I fthey dont cal back again and speak to head manager trouble shooting and complaints of GM.The way they sound they cant find any problems sounds worse than that its a caddi they have dash ,cluster electrical problems you still have warranty its a year and half old :)

Joe

Oct 09, 2012 | 2011 Cadillac SRX

2 Answers

My 17 year old was driving our 2006 GMC Acadia, the side air bags deployed unexpectedly. Has this been an issue with Acadias?


There's been numerous issues regarding the airbag system in the Acadia. The system would not deploy the airbags in a crash, or would deploy them prematurely.

Sep 29, 2009 | 2006 GMC Acadia

1 Answer

Fuel Gage reading E after I Fill up.


The fuel level sending unit is bad. Part is $90 from dealer. You can replace it yourself and save $500 from stealership. Drop gas tank and remove fuel pump. Sending unit is attached to fuel pump.

May 31, 2009 | 2005 Nissan Xterra

2 Answers

Fuel Gage reading E after I Fill up.


the problem would be that of the fuel gauge which in newer models are mounted in the fuel tank, or the fuse for the gauges are burnt out, or there is a loose connection

Apr 20, 2009 | 2005 Nissan Xterra

1 Answer

Low fuel warning light and bell comes on intermittenly


Usually. if it is a sending unit problem the sending unit will either read full all the time or empty all the time. If your's is reading correctly it's more likely that you have a short in the wiring, somewhere between the light and chime and the sending unit.

Apr 10, 2009 | 1996 Dodge Caravan

2 Answers

Replace front bumber on2004 Honda Accord


I can send you pdf copies of the service manual pages covering this.

Mar 17, 2009 | 2004 Honda Accord

1 Answer

Prelude manual trans markings


U are right about the fact u got taken, it may be that the cross reference the seller used was incorrect, but in any event make him take it back and refund shipping as well or have him send the correct trans with a pre paid freight return label to ship th old one back. did u pay with paypal? if so file a dispute with them. I recently bought a set of wheels and tires, they where not as described, I filed a complaint with paypal and the seller bent over backwards to make it Right.

Mar 02, 2009 | 1999 Honda Prelude

3 Answers

Noise from 2008 Sienna Engine


YES THERE IS A RECALL, ON VARIABLE VALVE TIMING OIL HOSE,
I BROUGHT MY 08 IN AND THEY REPLACED THE OIL LINE NO MORE NOISE....

Jun 13, 2008 | 2008 Toyota Sienna

Not finding what you are looking for?
Cars & Trucks Logo

Related Topics:

26 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Cars & Trucks Experts

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

76649 Answers

Colin Stickland
Colin Stickland

Level 3 Expert

22219 Answers

Randy Ohler

Level 3 Expert

14585 Answers

Are you a Car and Truck Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...