Question about 2002 Opel Corsa

1 Answer

How do i remove the inspection indicator on dashboard

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

  • Contributor
  • 1 Answer

Ignition off. Keep the brake pedal pressed. Hold the trip odometer button and then turn ignition on. The inspection lamp flashes. Then the message is gone.

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

When i Turn my BMW 318i on i will see inspection on the dashboard can anyone explain to me what it means and what i should do.


Newer or luxury vehicles have reminder sensors for routine check ups on vehicles after so many miles like oil changes and air filters you will need to find the sequence to reset the light. Also I am not sure about the air bag. Might be a loose,wire connected to the air bag

Apr 03, 2015 | 1998 BMW 318i Automatic

1 Answer

Alarm keeps going off key fob wont work


definitely there's a short circuit in your wiring harness, I suggest you to check wiring harness starting from the steering column removing it's covers carefully afterwards you can inspect under the dashboard. Also check the wires starting from battery to the fuses and the main harness which goes inside to the dash board area. Definitely you will get an idea where is the fault.

Apr 16, 2014 | Citroen C8 Cars & Trucks

1 Answer

Malfunction indicator lamp on


1. The failure lamp general descriptions
Fault indicator light on the dashboard; General color is red (refer to the vehicle manual) on electricity self-inspection, failure indicator Chang Liang out after 2 seconds; Efi system failure after the light; General failure, failure indicator light Chang Liang; Serious failure, failure indicator light flashing; Failure disappears, failure indicator light put out automatically.auto diagnostic tool

Mar 26, 2013 | 2005 Ford E-250 Van

1 Answer

Orange circle, 3 dots on either side. on all time on dashboard.


This should be an indicator of the brake pads wearing out. Have your brakes inspected.

Feb 22, 2010 | 2007 Volkswagen GT Mk V Coupe

3 Answers

Pressure buildup in cooling circuit of my xantia 1,9 diesel. no heated air inside car bubbles in radiator when lid turned open. no temperature reading on instrument on dashboard french car citroen xantia...


Combustion gas bubbles in the radiator coolant indicates a blown head gasket.
Take it to a radiator shop and get a combustion gas test to confirm.
Most likely will need cylinder head removed for inspection and replacement gasket fitted.
Absence of temperarure indication on dashboard may be due to electrical problem - check connections to temperature sensor etc.

Dec 05, 2009 | 1991 Peugeot 405

1 Answer

Hazard light on dashboard indicates


hello,inspect your hazard switch,maybe defective ,or try to unlock and lock your car maybe your car is in lock mode,ty

Apr 22, 2009 | 1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

1 Answer

Replace Heater Indicator Light


The center panel can be removed. Check here for help in how to remove:

http://www.elementownersclub.com/forums/

Oct 10, 2008 | 2003 Honda Element

1 Answer

Indicator not working on dashboard


Check in this order. Fuse(s). If not working, then the dashboard lighting should be next. Remove it and check for a blown light bulb(s) and replace accordingly. If problem persists, then you probably have a short and it will require further investigation, but it souds simple and fixable with ease for now. Let me know how things work out.

Aug 16, 2008 | 2001 BMW 325

1 Answer

Warning Indicator Lamps


You need new brke pads

Jul 27, 2008 | 1996 BMW 318

Not finding what you are looking for?
2002 Opel Corsa Logo

Related Topics:

103 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Opel Experts

Colin Stickland
Colin Stickland

Level 3 Expert

22156 Answers

Brad Brown

Level 3 Expert

15557 Answers

george parkes

Level 3 Expert

975 Answers

Are you an Opel Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...